<!-- using status_courses table for multiple status' -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   B TEAM 
   COMP 
   Dartmoor League 
   FUNCTIONS 
   JUNIOR 
   LADIES 
   MEETINGS 
   MENS 
   MIXED 
   SENIORS 
   SOCIAL 
   SOCIETY 
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

PLEASE NOTE this diary is a competitions, match, society and function/event diary.

For all visitor bookings and tee time availability please click on the button below:

Tee Bookings

Or use the BRS Sidmouth golf club app.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    Seniors v Lyme Regis - Home  
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
    Ladies Captains Away Day - Away  
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    Gertie Skinner Cup & Medal 7 - Home  
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
    Texas Scramble - Home  
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    Club Finals Day - Home  
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    Rose Bowl 1 - Home  
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    Professionals Day - Home  
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors Closing Competition - Home  
    Seniors - Closing Dinner - Clubhouse  
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    Ladies v Seniors - Home  
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    Presidents Day - Home  
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    Winter Competition - Three Ball Team - Home  
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
    Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
    Captain v Secretary - Home  
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
    Ken Titherington Trophy - Home