<!-- using status_courses table for multiple status' -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   B TEAM 
   COMP 
   Dartmoor League 
   FUNCTIONS 
   JUNIOR 
   LADIES 
   MEETINGS 
   MENS 
   MIXED 
   SENIORS 
   SOCIAL 
   SOCIETY 
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

PLEASE NOTE this diary is a competitions, match, society and function/event diary.

For all visitor bookings and tee time availability please click on the button below:

Tee Bookings

Or use the BRS Sidmouth golf club app.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 02 Apr 2021
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 03 Apr 2021
    Captains Texas Scramble - Home  
Sun, 04 Apr 2021
    Captains Drive In - Home  
Mon, 05 Apr 2021
    Upper Crust Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
Wed, 07 Apr 2021
    County Prize - Home  
Fri, 09 Apr 2021
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
    The John Griffiths Trophy - Home  
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
    Dartmoor League v Woodbury Park - Away  
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
    Upper Crust Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors v Cricket St Thomas - Away  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
    Medal - Home  
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
    Seniors v Honiton - Home  
Fri, 16 Apr 2021
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
    Grandmothers' Shield - Home  
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
    The Famous Easterbrooks - Home  
Mon, 19 Apr 2021
    Upper Crust Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - 666 Competition - Home  
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
    Coronation Foursomes Qualifier - Home  
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors v Teign Valley - Away  
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
    Easterbrook Eaton Medal - Home  
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
    Mixed v Highbullen - Home  
    Dartmoor League Knock-out v Teign Valley - Away  
Mon, 26 Apr 2021
    Upper Crust Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
    3 Clubs & Putter - Home  
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home