<!-- using status_courses table for multiple status' -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   B TEAM 
   COMP 
   EDL 
   FUNCTIONS 
   JUNIOR 
   LADIES 
   MEETINGS 
   MENS 
   MIXED 
   SENIORS 
   SOCIAL 
   SOCIETY 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

PLEASE NOTE this diary is a competitions, match, society and function/event diary.

For all visitor bookings and tee time availability please click on the button below:

Tee Bookings

Or use the BRS Sidmouth golf club app.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Harrison-Lavers & Potburys Medal 08:00 - 10:00 12:30 - 13:30 Home  
    Medal 12 - Home  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    B Team v Teign Valley 12:00 Away  
    Mixed v Downes Crediton 13:00 Away  
    Charles Stanley 13:00  
Mon, 03 Sep 2018
    Seniors Charity Bowl 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Friendly v East Devon 13:30 Away  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
    COURSE CLOSED - Holes 1,2,3,4,5,15,16,17 & 18 Closed 13:30 - 17:00  
    Greenkeepers Revenge - 9 Holes 17:00 - 18:30  
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    County Prize 09:15 - 11:45 Home  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    WORLD H'CAP SYSTEM COURSE RATING 10:00 - 11:00  
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
    Seniors v Dawlish Warren (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Home  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    WALKING STICK 08:30 - 09:10 Home  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Famous Easterbrooks 08:00 - 10:00 12:30 - 13:30 Home  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Picture Match v East Devon - 1st Tee Time 11.30am 10:40 - 13:00 Home  
    EDL V Honiton at Bovey Tracey 11:00 Away  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Seniors - Stableford 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Tom White 12:30  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    HRAGS 09:00 - 09:30 14:00 - 14:30  
    Seniors v Wrangaton 11:00 Away  
    High Bullen Friendly 11:30 Away  
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    Dodd Salver 09:15 - 11:45 Home  
    Wilson 13:00 - 13:20  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Axe Cliff 11:30 Away  
    T&T GROUP 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
    George Hudec x 20 13:00 - 14:00  
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
    The Claret Club 13:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    Captain's Texas Scramble 07:00 - 14:00  
    B Team v Highbullen 12:00 Away  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    Mixed Match v Churston 13:00 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
    Seniors - Stableford 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Sidmouth Vs Snooker Club (full event details) 11:10 - 12:00 Home  
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    Invitation Day 09:15 - 12:15 Home  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
    Seniors v Downes Crediton 13:00 - 14:00 Home  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Vallance Cup 08:00 - 10:00 12:30 - 13:30 Home  
    Sidmouth Cricket Club 10:30 - 10:50  
    Andrews 11:00 - 11:10  
    The East Devon Trophy at East Devon GC 11:00 Away  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Club Finals Day 08:30 - 10:30 Home  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Autumn Cup 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
    Management Committee Meeting 19:15 Clubhouse  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    Orr Cup 09:15 - 11:45 Home  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    Keith Poppitt 10:00 - 10:20  
    Seniors v Dartmouth 11:00 - 12:00 Home  
    Away Day 11:00 Away  
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Ken Titherington Trophy 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
    EDL V Teign Valley at Fingle Glen 11:00 Away  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Married Couples 12:30 - 13:30 Home