<!-- using status_courses table for multiple status' -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   B TEAM 
   COMP 
   Dartmoor League 
   FUNCTIONS 
   JUNIOR 
   LADIES 
   MEETINGS 
   MENS 
   MIXED 
   SENIORS 
   SOCIAL 
   SOCIETY 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

PLEASE NOTE this diary is a competitions, match, society and function/event diary.

For all visitor bookings and tee time availability please click on the button below:

Tee Bookings

Or use the BRS Sidmouth golf club app.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    Winter Competition - Three Ball Team - Home  
    Academy 9-hole event - Home  
Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Seniors Christmas Competition - Home  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Seniors Jurassic Winter League - Home  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    Fun Competition - Home  
Thu, 05 Dec 2019
    Ladies Dinner - Clubhouse  
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
    Drews of Sidbury Turkey Trot - Home  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Winter Competition - Three Ball Team - Home  
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
    Seniors - Christmas Dinner 1 - Clubhouse  
    Seniors Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Seniors - Christmas Dinner 2 - Clubhouse  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    Rose Bowl / Basket 4 - Stableford - Home  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    Captain v Club Manager - Home  
    Christmas Draw Night - Clubhouse  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    Winter Competition - Three Ball Team - Home  
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
    Seniors Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    Christmas Cracker - Home  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    The George Meadows Trophy - Home  
Mon, 23 Dec 2019
    Seniors Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
    Winter Competition - Three Ball Team - Home  
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
    Seniors Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home