<!-- using status_courses table for multiple status' -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   B TEAM 
   COMP 
   EDL 
   FUNCTIONS 
   JUNIOR 
   LADIES 
   MEETINGS 
   MENS 
   MIXED 
   SENIORS 
   SOCIAL 
   SOCIETY 
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

PLEASE NOTE this diary is a competitions, match, society and function/event diary.

For all visitor bookings and tee time availability please click on the button below:

Tee Bookings

Or use the BRS Sidmouth golf club app.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
    Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
    Streatham Trophy - Home  
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
    Winter Competition - Three Ball Team - Home  
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
    HASRA (full event details) 11:00  
    Seniors - Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
    Monday Stableford - Home  
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
    County Prize - Home  
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
    The Venetian Quiz (full event details) 19:00 Clubhouse  
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
    Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
    Stableford - Home  
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
    The George Meadows Trophy - Home  
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
    Seniors - Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
    Monday Stableford - Home  
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
    Rose Bowl / Basket 6 - Home  
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
    Tavistock Seniors 10:20  
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
    Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
    Stableford - Home  
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
    Winter Competition - Three-Ball Team - Home  
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
    Seniors - Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
    Monday Stableford - Home  
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
    Fun Competition - Home  
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
    Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
    Streatham Trophy - Home  
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
    Winter Competition - Three Ball Team - Home  
Mon, 25 Feb 2019
    Seniors - Roll-Up & Eclectic - Home  
    Monday Stableford - Home  
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
    Stableford - Home  
    Sidmouth Coastguards - Clubhouse