<!-- using status_courses table for multiple status' -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   B TEAM 
   COMP 
   EDL 
   FUNCTIONS 
   JUNIOR 
   LADIES 
   MEETINGS 
   MENS 
   MIXED 
   SENIORS 
   SOCIAL 
   SOCIETY 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

PLEASE NOTE this diary is a competitions, match, society and function/event diary.

For all visitor bookings and tee time availability please click on the button below:

Tee Bookings

Or use the BRS Sidmouth golf club app.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Seniors - Stableford 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    County Prize 09:15 - 11:45 Home  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Seniors Captain Away Day 11:00 Away  
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Seniors v Woodbury Acorn 10:00 Away  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    Kingswood & Devoran Hotel Medal 08:00 - 10:00 12:30 - 13:30 Home  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    EDL Hamish Marshall at Teign Valley 08:45 Away  
    Mixed v Honiton 13:00 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Seniors - Stableford 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    Gertie Skinner 09:15 - 11:45 Home  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    T&T Group 11:00 - 11:50 Home  
    Seniors v Libbaton 12:00 - 13:00 Home  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    EDL Reserve Date 11:00 Away  
    B Team v Downes Crediton 13:00 Away  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    Seniors - Stableford 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    Captain v Secretary 09:15 - 11:45 Home  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
    Seniors v Lyme Regis 13:00 - 14:05 Home  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
    Past Captains 12:30 - 13:15 Home  
    Past Captains Dinner 19:00 Clubhouse  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Claret Jug Team Challenge 12:00 - 13:30 Home  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    B Team v Dawlish Warren 12:00 - 13:00 Home  
    Rolling Pin - Postponed - Home  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
    Seniors Closing Competition 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Friendly v Teignmouth 12:30 Away  
    Seniors Closing Dinner 19:00 Clubhouse  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    Stableford 09:15 - 11:45 Home  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    T&T Group 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Captain v Club Manager 11:00 - 13:30 Home  
    Annual Prize Giving 18:00 Clubhouse  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Winter Competition - Texas Scramble 08:00 - 10:00 Home  
    Mixed v Teignmouth 11:00 Away  
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
    Seniors Roll-up & Eclectic 08:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Monday Stableford (No Tee Reservation) - Home  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    T&T GROUP 11:45 - 12:30 Home  
    Management Committee Meeting 19:15 Clubhouse  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    Grant Bailey Seniors Roll-Up 07:45 - 09:00 Home  
    Halloween Fun 09:15 - 11:45 Home