<!-- using status_courses table for multiple status' -->
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   B TEAM 
   COMP 
   EDL 
   FUNCTIONS 
   JUNIOR 
   LADIES 
   MEETINGS 
   MENS 
   MIXED 
   SENIORS 
   SOCIAL 
   SOCIETY 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

PLEASE NOTE this diary is a competitions, match, society and function/event diary.

For all visitor bookings and tee time availability please click on the button below:

Tee Bookings

Or use the BRS Sidmouth golf club app.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Gater Contractors Medal - Home  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    B Team v Highbullen - Home  
    Palairet Trophy - Home  
    Palairet Trophy v Bovey Castle at Woodbury Park - Away  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Sheelah Creasy v Ilfracombe - Away  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    R&A 9 Hole Challenge - Home  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    County Prize - Home  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Nine and Dine 16:45  
    Seniors v Libbaton - Away  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Past Ladies Captains Trophy - Home  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    EDL v Axe Cliff at Exminster - Away  
    Grandfathers Cup - Home  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    B Team v Teign Valley - Home  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Sheelah Creasy v Downes Crediton - Away  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    A Team v Royal Marines Golf Association - Home  
    Coronation Foursomes - Home  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Academy Meeting 19:00  
    Seniors v Vivary Park - Home  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
    Presidents Trophy v Libbaton - Away  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    Digger Cup - Home  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Mixed Open - Home  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Sheelah Creasy v Okehampton - Away  
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Medal 6 - Home  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    Sidmouth Hospicecare Volunteer's Evening 19:00  
    Seniors v Vivary Park - Away  
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    The Mister Men Golf Day 13:00 - 14:00  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Club Captains Day - Home  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Upper Crust Bakery Monday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors - Stableford - Home  
    Sheelah Creasy v Ilfracombe - Home  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Mavis Vanstone Trophy - Stableford - Home  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Beckman Wake 16:30  
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
    Presidents Trophy v Honiton - Home  
    Sidmouth Jewellers Friday Stableford - Home  
    Seniors v Ilfracombe - Away  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    Medal 7 - Home  
    Aylmer Cup - Home  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Mixed v Dartmouth - Home